Faculty and Staff Directory

Ms. Linda BachoGuidance
Mrs. Leslie BukovskyMathematics
Ms. Alexis BurkeTrinity Support Services
Mr. Dominic ButtariSocial Studies
Ms. Mary Beth CondosMath
Ms. Katelyn CristinoGuidance
Mr. Mitch CupachDirector of Finance
Ms. Carmella DaviesDirector of Admissions
Mr. Martin DeSantisTheology
Ms. Lydia DeVincentGraphic Design Department Chairperson
Ms. Susan DezzuttiSocial Studies Department Chairperson
Mr. James DichtlMathematics
Ms. Barb DottoreDirector, Pre-Professional Internship Program
Ms. Dawn DowneyDirector of Student Information
Mr. Robert DusekTheology
Ms. Niki FoxTheology
Ms. Carla FritschCurriculum and Accreditation
Ms. Sandra FritschDirector of Office Operations
Ms. Mary Katherine GagneEnglish
Mr. Dan GiangrandeSocial Studies
Mr. Scott HayesMedical Science Program Director
Ms. Kanette JacksonHealth Aide
Ms. Meaghan JacobsFamily and Consumer Science Department Chairperson
Ms. Nicole KasmerIntervention Specialist
Ms. Gabriella KayMath
Mrs. Emily MarshallMusic Teacher
Mr. Kevin MarszalScience
Ms. Jamie MartinDirector of Attendance
Mr. Jeff McSweeneyPresident's Office
Mrs. Laurie MeadowsDirector, Marketing and Communications
Mr. Javon MillerDirector of Student Life and Inclusion
Ms. Jennifer NewronesTransportation Director/President's Office
Ms. Megi PapuciuSpanish
Mr. Paul ProspalBusiness Department Chairperson
Ms. Gina RamirezEnglish Department Chairperson
Ms. Courtney RibarMathematics
Mr. Anthony SanFilippoAthletic Director
Ms. Doriela SentenaSpanish
Mrs. Brittany SerranoFine Art
Mr. Jesse ShaftsPhysical Education
Ms. Jordan SherwinDirector of Internship Technology
Ms. Jeannie SimsEnglish
Ms. Mary SorozakAssistant Principal
Mr. Howard SpiesDirector of Food Services
Mr. William SvobodaPresident/Principal
Mr. Damon WilliamsTitle 1 Tutor
Ms. Francine WisinskiAssistant Principal
Ms. Erin WoisnetInternship Curriculum
Jonathan ZechmanScience