Trinity Home
 
Today's News
News Archive
eNewsletter
Calendar
Today's Mass
Bell Schedule
Academic Calendar
School Clinic
Lunch Menu
 
Month-By-Month Calendars
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
The calendar below contains dates from Trinity High School's official calendar for the next 30 days. The information contained in this calendar is the most up-to-date. Please bookmark this page and visit it often as new dates are added and changes are made regularly.
 
Today, January 21, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, No School

Saturday, January 26, 2019
ACT Prep at THS (Registration Required), Room 104, 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, January 28, 2019
ACT Prep at THS (Registration Required), Room 104, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday, February 2, 2019
ACT Prep at THS (Registration Required), Room 104, 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, February 4, 2019
Spirit Week Begins
Continuous Improvement Workday, 12:30 PM Dismissal
ACT Prep at THS (Registration Required), Room 104, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, February 8, 2019
Spirit Rally and Games, Gym, 1:15 PM

Saturday, February 9, 2019
Placement Exam for Prospective Students, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
ACT Prep at THS (Registration Required), Room 104, 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, February 11, 2019
ACT Prep at THS (Registration Required), Room 104, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Senior-Faculty Volleyball and Basketball Games, Gym, 1:15 PM

Friday, February 15, 2019
Internship Meeting for Freshmen and Parents, Gym, 7:00 PM

Saturday, February 16, 2019
ACT Prep at THS (Registration Required), Room 104, 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Winterfest Dance, Saint Michael Woodside, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Monday, February 18, 2019
President's Day, No School

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Junior Class Takes ACT