Trinity Home
 
Today's News
News Archive
eNewsletter
Calendar
Today's Mass
Bell Schedule
Academic Calendar
School Clinic
Lunch Menu
Monday, February 18, 2019
President's Day, No School
 
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Students Dismissed at 1:53 PM
Parent-Teacher Conferences (Session 1), 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Parent-Teacher Conferences (Session 2), 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
 
Friday, March 1, 2019
No School
 
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Continuous Improvement Workday, 12:30 PM Dismissal
 
Friday, March 22, 2019
Third Half-Term Ends
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Continuous Improvement Workday, 12:30 PM Dismissal
 
Monday, April 15, 2019
No School
 
Friday, April 19, 2019
First Day of Easter Break
 
Monday, April 29, 2019
Classes Resume
 
Friday, May 3, 2019
Students Dismissed at 1:53 PM
Out of the Blue Benefit, Gym, 6:00 PM
 
Monday, May 13, 2019
No School for Seniors
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Scholastic Awards Convocation, Gym, 7:00 PM
 
Monday, May 27, 2019
Memorial Day, No School
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Seniors' Final Exams in Periods 3 and 4
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Seniors Dismissed at 11:13 AM
Seniors' Final Exams in Periods 1 and 2
 
Friday, May 31, 2019
No School for Seniors
 
Monday, June 3, 2019
Class of 2019 Baccalaureate Mass, Gym, 7:30 PM
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Class of 2019 Commencement, Saint Basil the Great Church, 7:30 PM
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Final Exams in Periods 1 and 2
Students Dismissed at 11:13 AM
 
Friday, June 7, 2019
Last Day of School
Students Dismissed at 11:13 AM
Final Exams in Periods 3 and 4
 
Dates for the current school year are tentative and subject to change. Dates will be added or revised if necessary throughout the school year. Please visit this page, as well as the school calendar often for the most up-to-date information.