Trinity Home
 
Ministry Home
Liturgies
Retreats
Eighth Grade Retreat
All Saints-All Souls Mass
CHRISTmas Retreat
The Holey Classic
Night at the Races for Retreats
Calendar
Activities
Holy Spirit Hunger Center
Porziuncola
Submit a Prayer Request
Instruments of Peace
Service Hour Form (PDF)
Important Campus Ministry Dates
Monday, March 4, 2019
Freshman Retreat, Camp Christopher
 
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Ash Wednesday Mass, Gym, 1:15 PM
 
Friday, March 22, 2019
Night at the Races for Retreats, Gym, 6:30 PM
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Senior Retreat Begins, Camp Christopher
 
Monday, April 15, 2019
Senior Retreat Ends, Camp Christopher
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Holy Thursday Prayer Service, Gym, 1:15 PM
 
Friday, May 24, 2019
End of the Year Mass and Prayer and Play Day
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Holey Classic Golf Outing, Creekwood Golf Club, 8:30 AM
 
Monday, June 3, 2019
Class of 2019 Baccalaureate Mass, Gym, 7:30 PM
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Class of 2019 Commencement, Saint Basil the Great Church, 7:30 PM