Trinity Home
 
Today's News
News Archive
eNewsletter
Calendar
Today's Mass
Bell Schedule
Academic Calendar
School Clinic
Lunch Menu
 
Month-By-Month Calendars
Next 30 days
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labor Day, No School

Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Internships Begin
Freshman Induction Ceremony, Gym, 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 6, 2018
Saint Charles School Got Prayer? Retreat, Camp Christopher

Thursday, September 13, 2018
Saint Columbkille School Got Prayer? Retreat, Camp Christopher

Saturday, September 15, 2018
PSAT Prep at THS (Registration Required), Room 104, 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, September 17, 2018
Homecoming Week
PSAT Prep at THS (Registration Required), Room 104, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Continuous Improvement Workday, 12:30 Dismissal

Thursday, September 20, 2018
Saint Michael School Got Prayer? Retreat, Camp Christopher

Friday, September 21, 2018
Homecoming Rally, Gym, 2:00 PM

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Homecoming Football Game, Bedford Bearcat Stadium, 6:00 PM

Sunday, September 23, 2018
Homecoming Dance, Saint Michael Woodside, 6:30 PM to 11:00 PM

Monday, September 24, 2018
Homecoming Free Day, No School

Thursday, September 27, 2018
Saint Benedict School Got Prayer? Retreat, Camp Christopher

Friday, September 28, 2018
School Picture Re-Take Day, Gym

Saturday, September 29, 2018
PSAT Prep at THS (Registration Required), Room 104, 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM