Trinity Home
 
Today's News
News Archive
eNewsletter
Calendar
Today's Mass
Bell Schedule
Academic Calendar
School Clinic
Lunch Menu
 
Month-By-Month Calendars
Next 30 days
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
Saturday, February 2, 2019
ACT Prep at THS (Registration Required), Room 104, 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, February 4, 2019
Spirit Week Begins
Continuous Improvement Workday, 12:30 PM Dismissal
ACT Prep at THS (Registration Required), Room 104, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Thursday, February 7, 2019
Internship Meeting for Freshmen and Parents, Gym, 7:00 PM

Friday, February 8, 2019
Spirit Rally and Games, Gym, 1:15 PM

Saturday, February 9, 2019
ACT Prep at THS (Registration Required), Room 104, 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, February 11, 2019
ACT Prep at THS (Registration Required), Room 104, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday, February 15, 2019
Senior-Faculty Volleyball and Basketball Games, Gym, 1:15 PM

Saturday, February 16, 2019
ACT Prep at THS (Registration Required), Room 104, 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Winterfest Dance, Saint Michael Woodside, 8:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Monday, February 18, 2019
President's Day, No School

Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Junior Class Takes ACT

Thursday, February 28, 2019
Students Dismissed at 1:53 PM
Guidance Meeting for Junior Parents
I <3 THS Donation Drop Off Day, Atrium, 2:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Parent-Teacher Conferences (Session 1), 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Parent-Teacher Conferences (Session 2), 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM