Trinity Home
 
Today's News
News Archive
eNewsletter
Calendar
Today's Mass
Bell Schedule
Academic Calendar
School Clinic
Lunch Menu
 
Month-By-Month Calendars
Next 30 days
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
Monday, October 1, 2018
PSAT Prep at THS (Registration Required), Room 104, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Bishop Nelson J. Perez Visits Trinity
Feast of St. Francis Mass, Gym

Thursday, October 4, 2018
Guidance Parent Meeting, Chapel
Saint Leo the Great School Got Prayer? Retreat, Camp Christopher
Students Dismissed at 1:53 PM
Parent-Teacher Conferences (Session 1), 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Parent-Teacher Conferences (Session 2), 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, October 5, 2018
No School

Saturday, October 6, 2018
PSAT Prep at THS (Registration Required), Room 104, 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, October 8, 2018
PSAT Prep at THS (Registration Required), Room 104, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday, October 10, 2018
All School Test Day

Friday, October 12, 2018
Eight Grade Retreat Begins, Trinity High School, 4:45 PM

Saturday, October 13, 2018
Eight Grade Retreat Ends, Trinity High School, 4:30 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018
Continuous Improvement Workday, 12:30 PM Dismissal

Friday, October 19, 2018
First Half-Term Ends
End of the First Half-Term

Sunday, October 28, 2018
Open House for Prospective Families, 10:00 AM to 12:45 PM