Trinity Home
 
Today's News
News Archive
eNewsletter
Calendar
Today's Mass
Bell Schedule
Academic Calendar
School Clinic
Lunch Menu
Monday, May 1, 2017
No School
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
AP English Literature and Composition Exam, Saint Joseph Hall, 8:00 AM
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017
AP US Government/Politics Exam, Saint Joseph Hall, 8:00 AM
 
Friday, May 5, 2017
Students Dismissed at 1:53 PM
AP Art Portfolios Due
AP US History Exam, Saint Joseph Hall, 8:00 AM
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
AP Calculus AB Exam, Saint Joseph Hall, 8:00 AM
 
Monday, May 15, 2017
No School for Seniors
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Scholastic Awards Convocation, Trinity Gym, 7:00 PM
 
Monday, May 29, 2017
Memorial Day, No School
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Final Exams (Seniors), Periods 3 and 4
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Final Exams (Seniors), Periods 1 and 2 (11:13 AM Dismissal)
 
Friday, June 2, 2017
No School for Seniors
 
Monday, June 5, 2017
Baccalaureate Mass for the Class of 2017, Trinity Gym, 7:30 PM
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Class of 2017 Commencement, Saint Basil the Great Church, 7:30 PM
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Final Exams, Periods 1 and 2 (11:13 AM Dismissal)
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017
Last Day of School
Final Exams, Periods 3 and 4 (11:13 AM Dismissal)
 
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
New Student Orientation, 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM
 
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
First Day of School
 
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
First Day of Thanksgiving Break
 
Monday, November 27, 2017
Classes Resume After Thanksgiving Break
 
Thursday, December 21, 2017
First Day of Christmas Break
 
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Classes Resume After Christmas Break
 
Friday, March 30, 2018
Good Friday, First Day of Easter Break
 
Monday, April 9, 2018
Classes Resume After Easter Break
 
Friday, June 8, 2018
Last Day of School
 
Dates for the 2015-16 school year are tentative. Dates will be added or revised if necessary. Please visit this page, as well as the school calendar often for the most up-to-date information.