Trinity Home
 
Athletics Home
Ticket Sales
Honors
Fall Sports
Winter Sports
Spring Sports
Schedules
Home Sites
Directions
News
Contact Coaches
Sports Physicals
NCAA Initial Eligibility Requirements
Trinity's OHSAA Web Page
USA Today HS Sports
Varsity Football Schedule
Independence High School   Result
Tuesday, August 13, 2013 at Independence High School, 5:00 pm   Not available at this time
     
Canton Central Catholic High School   Result
Saturday, August 17, 2013 at Canton Central Catholic High School, 10:00 am   Not available at this time
     
Columbia High School   Result
Friday, August 23, 2013 at Columbia High School, 7:00 pm   Not available at this time
     
Ledgemont High School   Result
Friday, August 30, 2013 at Ledgemont High School, 7:00 pm   W | 46-14
     
James Ford Rhodes High School   Result
Saturday, September 7, 2013 at Bedford Bearcat Stadium, 7:00 pm   W | 39-6
     
South Range High School   Result
Saturday, September 14, 2013 at Bedford Bearcat Stadium, 7:00 pm   Not available at this time
     
Saint Thomas Aquinas High School   Result
Friday, September 20, 2013 at Saint Thomas Aquinas High School, 7:00 pm   Not available at this time
     
Chalker High School   Result
Saturday, September 28, 2013 at Brecksville-Broadview Heights HS, 7:00 pm   W | 49-6
     
*Cleveland Central Catholic High School   Result
Saturday, October 5, 2013 at Cleveland Central Catholic High School, 1:00 pm   Not available at this time
     
*VASJ High School   Result
Saturday, October 12, 2013 at Euclid High School, 7:00 pm   Not available at this time
     
*John F. Kennedy Catholic High School   Result
Saturday, October 19, 2013 at Bedford Bearcat Stadium, 7:00 pm   Not available at this time
     
*Holy Name High School   Result
Friday, October 25, 2013 at North Royalton High School, 7:00 pm   Not available at this time
     
Western Reserve Academy   Result
Saturday, November 2, 2013 at Bedford Bearcat Stadium, 7:00 pm   Not available at this time
     
Western Reserve (Berlin Center)   Result
Saturday, November 9, 2013 at Western Reserve (Berlin Center), 7:00 pm   Not available at this time
     
Games marked with an asterisk (*) are North Coast League events.
Printer-Friendly Schedule
Click here for up to the minute athletic information and news on High School Sports.net.