Trinity Home
 
Admissions Home
Why Trinity?
Request Information
Schedule Your Visit to Trinity
High School Transfer Students
Affording a Trinity Education
Admissions Timeline
Apply to Trinity
Open House
Register For a Placement Exam
Admissions Interview
Eighth Grade Retreat
High School Nights
Family Information Sessions
Choose Trinity
Ambassador Club
Please take note of the events below that pertain to the Office of Admissions. Some events/deadlines are set by the Diocese of Cleveland, while others apply specifically to Trinity.
 
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Open House for Prospective Families, 10:00 AM to 12:45 PM
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Placement Exam for Prospective Students, 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Prospective Parent Information Session, 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Placement Exam for Prospective Students, 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Prospective Parent Information Session, 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
 
Friday, November 16, 2018
FACTS Grant and Aid Applications Due for the Class of 2023
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Placement Exam for Prospective Students, 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Prospective Parent Information Session, 9:15 AM to 10:15 AM
 
Monday, January 14, 2019
Class of 2023 Application Window Opens
Diocese of Cleveland High School Application Week
 
Monday, January 28, 2019
Class of 2023 Application Deadline
 
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Class of 2023 Application Decision Notices Mailed
 
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Class of 2023 Tuition Deposits/Registration Fees Due
 
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
New Student Registration (By Appointment), Atrium, 5:30 PM to 8:00 PM
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Open House for Prospective Families, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Prospective Family Information Night, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM